Staff Team
St. Joseph’s Hospice
485 Windermere Road, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 1449, Station B
London, ON N6A 5M2

Main Phone Number: 519-438-2102 
Main Fax Number: 519-438-9833

ADMINISTRATION


John Callaghan, Chief Executive Officer

Julie Johnston, Executive Director
519-931-3464 
julie.johnston@sjhospicelondon.com

Graham Kemble, Human Resources Director (London and Sarnia)
519-931-3476 
Nikki Bertoia, Finance & Administration Coordinator

Doug Brown, Property & IT Manager
519-931-3481

doug.brown@sjhospicelondon.com

CLIENT SERVICES


Janet Belchamber, RN, Community Client Service Coordinator
519-931-3470 
janet.belchamber@sjhospicelondon.com

Maura Neale, RN, Client Caseworker
519-931-3469 
maura.neale@sjhospicelondon.com

GRIEF AND BEREAVEMENT SERVICES

Teresa Bryant, RP, Grief and Bereavement Services Lead
519-931-3472 
Brandy Sedore, RSW, Grief and Bereavement Services Program Coordinator 
519-931-3480
brandy.sedor@sjhospicelondon.com

Brenda MacIntyre, Grief and Bereavement Services Administrative Assistant

519-931-3474 
VOLUNTEER SERVICES

Carla McDonald, Volunteer Services Coordinator
519-931-3468 
carla.mcdonald@sjhospicelondon.com

Audrey Dupuis, Volunteer Services Program Assistant
519-931-3471 

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES
Dr. Natalie Hertzman, MD, CCFP(PC), Medical Director
519-931-3479 
natalie.hertzman@sjhospicelondon.com

Wendy Boyle, RN, MN, CHPCN(C), Director of Residential Services

519-931-3465 
wendy.boyle@sjhospicelondon.com

Natasha Greenlee, Residential Services Assistant
519-931-3466
natasha.greenlee@sjhospicelondon.com


Allan Barnfield, Nutrition Services Coordinator
519-931-3482 
allan.barnfield@sjhospicelondon.com 

Laura Castillo Wharton, Housekeeping
laura.castillowharton@sjhospicelondon.com

Aldy Gomes, Housekeeping
aldy.gomes@sjhospicelondon.com

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT & DEVELOPMENT


Marisa KanasDirector of Community Engagement & Development
519-931-3461 
marisa.kanas@sjhospicelondon.com 

Linda Palmer, Development Officer
519-931-3483
linda.palmer@sjhospicelondon.com

Cassandra Benard, Special Events Coordinator
519-931-3463 
cassandra.benard@sjhospicelondon.com

Rochelle ten Haaf, Communications & Design Specialist
519-931-3460
rochelle.tenhaaf@sjhospicelondon.com

Olga Aristokrat, Donor Relations & Database Coordinator 
519-931-3462
olga.aristokrat@sjhospicelondon.com